well my sister chelsea is away for the weekend and thank god she is away... because she is the worst sister anyone can ever have. She keeps on stealing my stuff and then lies about not stealing it. So it went into her room (which is a pigsty) and found my stuff along with my parents old phones and junk, im like im going to kill that person when she comes home, when she does come home she is tyding up her pigsty bedroom that she expects to sleep in.... but here's the thing she never cleans her room (which is very digusting) and im like walikng up to her room and i look in there and the bed is not made, toys everwhere, paper and lots of junk....and she can't even close her own wardrobe..... wtf?
as my weekend without her comes to an end, im like don't come home....stay there forever and get lost....
And then when she comes home.. i bet she is going to come into my room and steel more stuff
this is the funny thing she thinks that if she takes something i might not notice it and not tell on her but i do notice where i put everything and when she took my psp game all of the cases where on the floor and my mega drumstick was on the floor and she also took my psp then i knew she'd been in here. So i go to her room the next morning and my psp is there and all of my games, i was so angry that i locked myself in my room to stop taking my anger out on her...then she barges into my room (without knocking) im like " have you ever heard of knocking?"
anywho it might take some time for her to get me angry enough before i even kill her... so if i was her i would stay away from me and my room...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment